Monday, March 30, 2009

The 11:11 Universal and Spiritual Laws of the Cosmos

Universal Law of Free Will
Spiritual Law of Freedom of Man

Universal Law of Change
Spiritual Law of Growth of Man

Universal Law of Movement and Balance
Spiritual Law of Strength, Health and Happiness

Universal Law of Innocence, Truth and Family
Spiritual Law of Protection of Family

Universal Law of Symmetry
Spiritual Law of Equality

Universal Law of Life
Spiritual Law of Choice

Universal Law of Light, Sound and Vibration
Spiritual Law of Intuition

Universal Law of Judgment
Spiritual Law of Karma

Universal Law of Nature
Spiritual Law of Protection of Man

Universal Law of Love
Spiritual Law of Healing

Universal Law of Perception
Spiritual Law of Future Sight

It may be noted that these Universal and Spiritual Laws, accepted and revered by all member civilizations of the Star Nations, are not couched in the “Thou shalt/not...” language of Human civil and religious laws. Rather, these Universal and Spiritual Laws may be seen as universally-valid, self-evident principles, grounded in natural law and the fundamentals of consciousness, and in every intelligent life form’s connection to Source. The symbols of these 11:11 Laws were found etched into the structure of the starcraft that crashed at Roswell in 1947. I gave my photo of those symbols to Ihanktowan Dakota (Sioux) Chief Golden Eagle/Standing Elk. He took them into sacred lodge, asked guidance from the Tunkasilas, (Dakota word for the “Grandfathers”, spiritual guides from the stars), and learned that the symbols stood for the 11 Universal Laws and 11 Spiritual Laws that all Star Nations cultures accept as their common metaphysical/spiritual foundation. MAKA WICAHPI WICOHAN [Dakota Sioux for the 11:11 Laws]

- Richard Boylan, Ph.D.